Meet The Team

Transaction Coordinator

Dylan Rajapaksa

C: 661-400-5897

E: PriyamRealtor@gmail.com

A: 43832 20th Street West, Lancaster, Ca 93534

Escrow Company & Escrow Officer

Escrow Officer

Amber Rosales

P: 661-273-0200

F: 661-273-0757

E: Amber.Rosales@ctt.com

A: 1058 West Avenue M-14, Suite C, Palmdale, Ca 93551

Title Company

Owner

Lisa Rafeedie

C: 661-209-1350

E: lisa.rafeedie@ctt.com

A: 1058 West Avenue M-14, Suite C, Palmdale, Ca 93551

Title Officer

Lisa Allen

P: 661-948-8521

F: 661-942-1097

E: AllenLM@ctt.com

A: 1058 West Avenue M-14, Suite C, Palmdale, Ca 93551

Lenders

Pat Mulvey

P: 661-949-3388 Ext 118

D: 661-537-5118 

C: 661-803-2037

E: PMulvey@gemcorp.com

A: 41331 12th Street West #102, Palmdale, Ca 93551

NMLS# 279080

Jeanette Duarte

P: 661-949-0260

C: 661-810-5611

E: Jeanette.Duarte@mwfinc.com

A: 43832 20th St West, Lancaster, Ca 93534

NMLS# 253913

Assistant:

Lylybell Lopez

P: 661-949-0260 x 284

E: Lylybell.Lopez@mwfinc.com

Justin Sorsabal

P: 661-362-6447

C: 661-269-6900

F: 805-267-8484

E: Justin.Sorsabal@dignifiedhomeloans.com

A: 41235 11th Street West, Suite B, Palmdale, Ca 93551

NMLS# 258555

Home Warranty

Stacy Fournier 
Sr. Account Executive
P: 800-282-7131 Ext. 122
E: StacyF@orhp.com
http://www.myorhp.com/stacyfournier/

© 2023 by Johnston&Brandon. Proudly created with Wix.com